ARUBA Sites in the United States

Barrow Neurological Institute Joseph Zabramski MD 602-406-3489 joseph.zabramski@bnaneuro.net 350 West Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85103-4496

Brackenridge Hospital and Seton Medical Center J.Neal Rutledge MD 512-795-5100 nrutledge@austin.rr.com 601 East 15th St, Austin, TX 78701; 1201 West 38th St, Austin, TX 78701

Columbia Presbyterian Medical Center JP Mohr MD 212-305-8033 630 West 168th Street; New York, NY 10032

Hartford Hospital Inam Kureshi MD 860-545-1977 ikuresh@harthosp.org 80 Seymour St. JB 603, Hartford, CT 06102

John P. Murtha Neuroscience & Pain Institute Alfred P. Bowles Jr. MD 814-534-3506; abowles@conemaugh.org 1450 Scapl Ave, Suite 120, Johnstown, PA 15904

Kaiser Permanente Los Angeles Medical Center Lei Feng MD 323-783-5376 lei.t.feng@kp.org 4867 Sunset Blvd, 1st Flr, Rm 09, Los Angeles, CA 90027

Loyola University Stritch School of Medicine Jose Biller MD 708-216-2438 jbiller@lumc.edu 2160 S 1st Ave, Bldg 105/2700, Maywood, IL 60153-3304

Medical College of Wisconsin Brian-Fred Fitzsimmons MD 414-805-9236 bfitzsim@mcw.edu 9200 W. Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53226-3522

Mercy Hospital of Buffalo Peterkin Lee Kwen MD 716-812-9163 pleekwen@gmail.com 565 Abbott Road, Buffalo, NY 14220

Mount Sinai Hospital Jennifer Frontera MD 212-241-9512 jennifer.frontera@mountsinai.org Gustave L Levy Place, New York, NY 10029

North Shore/Long Island Jewish Medical Center Richard Libman MD 718-470-7367 rlibman@lij.edu 270-05 75th Ave, Rm 222, New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Providence Hospital Richard D. Fessler MD 248-440-2162 richard.fessler@stjohn.org 22250 Providence Drive, Suite 300, Southfield, MI 48075

Rush University Michael Chen MD 312-563-2048 Michael_Chen@rush.edu 1725 W. Harrison, Suite 1106, Chicago, IL 60612

Sentara Medical Group Richard Zweifler MD 757-388-6105 rmzweifl@sentera.com 600 Gresham drive suite 8630, Norfolk, VA 23507

St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center Dipak Pandya MD 973-471-3680 pandyadipak@yahoo.com 50 Mt. Prospect Ave, Clifton, NJ 07013

St. Louis University School of Medicine Eliahu Feen MD 314-977-4871 efeen@slu.edu Division of Neurology, 1438 South Grand Blvd, St. Louis MO 63104

SUNY Downstate Medical Center Sundeep Mangla MD 718-270-2111 smangla@downstate.edu 451 Clarkson Ave, Box 1189, Brooklyn, NY 11203-2098

Thomas Jefferson Hospital for Neuroscience Robert H. Rosenwasser MD 215503-7004 robert.rosenwasser@jefferson.edu 909 Walnut St, 3rf Flr, Philadelipha, PA 19107

University of California at Los Angeles Jeffery L. Saver MD 310-794-6379 jsaver@ucla.edu 710 Westwood Blvd. #4-126 Los Angeles, CA 90095

University of California at San Franscisco William Young MD 415-206-8947 youngw@anesthesia.ucsf.edu 1001 Potrero Avenue- Rm 3C-38 San Francisco, CA 94110

University of Iowa Hospital Harold P. Adams Jr. MD 319-356-5796 harold-adams@uiowa.edu 200 Hawkins Dr, Iowa City, IA 52242-1009

University of Miami Sebastian Koch MD 305-585-1864 skoch@med.miami.edu 1161 NW 12th Ave, Institute 2nd Flr, #204, Miami, FL 33136

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Lawerence Wechsler MD 412-647-3030 wechslerlr@upmc.edu 200 Lothrop St-C-400 PUH, Pittsburgh, PA 15213-2582

University of Texas Medical School in Houston Peng Roc Chen MD 832-325-7090 peng.r.chen@uth.tmc.edu 6410 Fannan St, Suite 1020, Houston, TX 77030

University of Virginia School of Medicine Aaron S. Dumont MD 434-924-2735 asd2f@virginia.edu P.O Box 800212, Charlottesville, VA 22908

University of Washington Laligam N. Sekhar MD 206-744-9330 lsekhar@u.washington.edu Pat Steele Bldg, 401 Broadway, Box 359924, Seattle, WA 98104

Winthrop University Hospital Elzbieta Wirkowski MD 516-663-4525 ewirkowski@winthrop.org 200 Old Country Rd, Suite 125, Mineola, NY 11501

ARUBA Sites in Canada

CHUM- Hopital Notre-Dame Daniel Roy MD 514-890-8000 x 25856 daniel.roy.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca 1560 Sherbrooke East, Montreal, Quebec H2L 4M1 Canada

London Health Sciences Center Stephen Lownie MD 519-685-8500 EXT32927 steve.lownei@lhsc.on.ca 800 Commissioners Road East PO Box 5010 London, Ontario N6A 5W9

Hamilton Health Services Jaime Silva MD 905-528-5981 silva@hhsc.ca 237 Barton St East, McMaster Clinic Rm 601, Hamilton, Ontario L8L 2X2, Canada

ARUBA Sites in Australia

Royal Melbourne Hospital Stephen M. Davis MD 61-3-9342-8448 stephen.davis@mh.org.au Grattan Street, Parkville, VIC 3050, Melbourne, Australia

Austin Health, University of Melbourne Geoffrey A. Donnan MD 61-3-9496-2699 gdonnan@unimel.edu.au 300 Waterdale Rd, Heidelberg Heights, VIC, Melbourne 3081, Australia

Wesley Medical Center Noel Saines MD 07-3371-5188 noel.saines@wesley.com.au 40 Chaslet St, Suite 29-level 2, Auchenflower Q4066, Australia

ARUBA Sites in Brazil

Hospital de Clinicas de Porto Alegre Marco Antonio Stefani MD 55-51-2101-8520 mstefani@hcpa.ufrgs.br Rua Ramiro Barcelos 2350

ARUBA Sites in Korea

Seoul National University Hospital Byung-Woo Yoon MD 82-2-2072-2875 bwyoon@snu.ac.kr 2203 Clinical Research Institute 28 Yeongeon-dong, Jongno-gu Seoul, 110-744 Korea